Gemeindevertreterinnen und -Vertreter des SSW

 


Arnis

 
Ralf Timm Lindenweg 3 24399 Arnis 04642 3784 0151 20189575
ralf.timm@freenet.de
Marina Brügge Lange Str. 30 24399 Arnis 0176 80110705
marina_bruegge@outlook.de
Jürgen Wollert Lange Str. 27 24399 Arnis 04642 922371
wollert@me-wollert.com
Axel Salander Lange Str. 45 24399 Arnis 0171 4962753
axel@salander.name

Böklund

 
Frerck Bjørn Danlowski Augustenburger Str. 26 24860 Böklund 04623 189626
wellenpirat@live.de
Simon Teebken Schleswiger Str. 26 24860 Böklund 04623 2818597 0176 312 6370
jukeboxx@hotmail.de

Busdorf

 
Helmuth Pehle Kirchenweg 16 24866 Busdorf 04621 855140
c-pehle@t-online.de
Kim Brenzel Am Runenstein 31 24866 Busdorf 04621 978902 0170 9352175
kimbrenzel@gmx.de

Dannewerk

 
Thomas Schäberle Dorfstr. 19 24867 Dannewerk 04621 33788
thomasschaeberle@web.de
Klaus Gosch Ochsenweg 23 24867 Dannewerk 04621 32596 0170 2718637
gosch-dannewerk@freikom.net

Gammellund

 
Horst Kohrt Hauptstr. 35 24855 Gammellund 04625 7338 0151 58122285
horst-geli@gmx.de

Glücksburg

 
Hanne Bewernick Bergstr. 15 24960 Glücksburg 04631 443720
hannebew@hotmail.com
Brigitte Günther Flensburger Str. 16 24960 Glücksburg 04631 8290
dybboel@web.de
Marcus Dechange Waldstr. 2 24960 Glücksburg 04631 409487
marcus.dechange@gmx.de
Andreas André Pastorff Waldstr. 12 C 24960 Glücksburg 04631 5475580 1748708769
apastorff@hotmail.com

Großenwiehe

 
Andrea Scheppach Kastanienweg 45 24969 Großenwiehe 04604 9898997
Sven Nielsen Graunskjerweg 2 24969 Großenwiehe 04604 1537 0151 28705817
js.nielsen@web.de
Tanja Andresen Hauptstr. 19 24969 Großenwiehe 0160 2856055
tanjaandresen13@yahoo.com
Keno Johannsen Jaspers Kastanienweg 15 24969 Großenwiehe 04604 987421
keno.jaspers@yahoo.com
Holger Heinecke Hauptstr. 19 24969 Großenwiehe 04604 3217630 0045 32626249
holger-heinecke@t-online.de

Handewitt

 
Ingo Reimer Am Lindenbogen 14 24983 Handewitt 04608 6414
ingo.reimer@ssw.de
Per Wietz Jarplunder Weg 14 24976 Handewitt 0461 3183550
per@wietz.dk
Kim Indre Janca Paulsen Norderkamp 14 24983 Handewitt 0170 8406227
kimjanca71@gmail.com
Susanne Bahnsen Dorfstr. 21 24976 Handewitt 04630 9375900
susannebahnsen@hotmail.com
Jan Christiansen Petersilienstr. 6 B 24983 Handewitt 04608 607090 0151 12248738
jan_christiansen@gmx.net

Harrislee

 
Heinz Hermann Petersen Zur Höhe 38 24955 Harrislee 0461 73960
heinzp@versanet.de
Jan Rerup Holmberg 4 24955 Harrislee 0461 9092482 0176 35472483
jan@sdu.de
Bjørn Ulleseit Nörrmark 35 24955 Harrislee 0461 9096396
ulleseit@ulleseit-home.de
Lisbeth von Winterfeld Bürgermeister-Iversen-Bogen 28 24955 Harrislee 0461 78184
lisbeth.von.winterfeld@skoleforeningen.org
Anke Schulz Osterlükken 35 24955 Harrislee 0461 77496655 0151 11216079
anke.schulz@t-online.de
Svend Wippich An der Marienhölzung 2 C 24955 Harrislee 0461 50508404 0160 90641475
ssw@svendwippich.de
Bodo Neumann-Nee Osterlükken 35 24955 Harrislee 0461 77496655 0151 50432738
bnn.hedeby@t-online.de
Karsten Weber Kallhoi 9 24955 Harrislee 0461 4077504 0162 3303200
schreddi01@web.de

Havetoft

 
Rudolf Wulff Holminger Str. 12 24873 Havetoft 04603 9582
rudi.wulff@gmx.net
Inken Asmussen Holminger Str. 12 24873 Havetoft 04603 964910 0172 4010374
inken.toft@web.de

Husby

 
Anne Kämper Kappelner Str. 22 24975 Husby 04634 346 eller 1544
annekaemper@gmx.de
Bernd Großer Kappelner Str. 22 24975 Husby 04634 346

Jardelund

 
Gudrun Lemke Eichenweg 1 24994 Jardelund 04605 989
gudrun.lemke@ssw.de

Kappeln

 
Christian Andresen Königsberger Str. 85 24376 Kappeln 04642 922636 0160 8063119
chris.andresen@t-online.de
Barbara Bock Grüne Str. 22 24376 Kappeln 04642 9837057
remote-six@web.de
Günter Felske Friedrich-Hebbel-Str. 3 24376 Kappeln 04642 5413
guefel1@yahoo.de

Langballig

 
Peter Sandberg Unterstr. 5 24977 Langballig 0170 6544419
Sven-Ole Nissen Freienwillen 5 24977 Langballig 04636 9798800 0173 2329309
sven-ole.nissen@gmx.de

Lindewitt

 
Maya Christiansen Dorfstr. 19 24969 Lindewitt 04604 987253
mayachristiansen76@gmail.com
Petra Thomsen Haselundsiek 20 24969 Lindewitt 04604 987435
terrypdi@gmx.de
Tom Petersen Mühlenweg 17 24969 Lindewitt 04604 5859954 0172 4280903
tom.petersen.deutschland@hotmail.com

Lürschau

 
Edgar Lork Am See 4 24850 Lürschau 04621 41454
b.e.lork@t-online.de

Maasbüll

 
Britta Petersen Dorfstr. 24 24975 Maasbüll 04634 9830
britta-petersen@gmx.net
Gaby Linde Langelück 19 24975 Maasbüll 04634 936936
g.linde1@gmx.de

Medelby

 
Max K. Chr. Ehmsen Süderfeldweg 5 24994 Medelby 04605 1891590 0151 12189964
K.Ehmsen@web.de
Yvonne Taubert Am Sportplatz 9 24994 Medelby 04605 1897373 0157 55710516
Yvonne.Taubert@gonismail.de

Mittelangeln

 
Regina Dreve Bahnhofstr. 8 24986 Mittelangeln 04633 4869672 0177 2504731
regina.dreve@gmail.com
Hermann Paulsen Kiefernweg 7 24986 Mittelangeln 04633 549 0171 6986423
hermann-paulsen@gmx.de

Nübel

 
Andreas Roewer Güldenholmer Weg 1 f 24881 Nübel 04621 27422

Oeversee

 
Reinita Dorle Niklaßon Fröruphof 24988 Oeversee 04602 957496 0162 2380139
reinitaniklasson@yahoo.de
Peter Scholtyßek Am Dorfplatz 15 24988 Oeversee 04630 872
peter-scholty@foni.net
Eike Ahlbory Am Linneberg 8 24988 Oeversee 04630 2899815 0151 58168392
e-ahlbory@gmx.de

Schaalby

 
Anne Christiansen Meiereiweg 6 24882 Schaalby 04622 1072 0160 99270888
annefuesing@web.de
Uwe Koch An den Toften 1 24882 Schaalby 04622 188023 0175 2986827
uwe.koch@ssw.de

Schafflund

 
Andrea Heinemeier Starenbogen 7 24980 Schafflund 0174 1946227
aheinemeier@hotmail.de
Erik Schaller Westerheide 2 a 24980 Schafflund 0173 3557461
erikschaller1969@gmail.com

Schleswig

 
Kirsten Nielsen Stettiner Str. 4 24837 Schleswig 04621 934455 0151 56621510
kirstenkaj@gmx.de
Peter Clausen Fliederhof 15 24837 Schleswig 04621 51304 0151 70081733
p-clausen@versanet.de
Michael Ramm Fjordallee 3 24837 Schleswig 0170 4540204
michael.ramm.01@gmail.com

Schuby

 
Renate Waldinger Am Ochsenweg 47 24850 Schuby 04621 41532
waldinger.renate@web.de
Alfred Koitzsch Theodor-Storm-Str. 33 24850 Schuby 04621 41362 0171 3217404
a-koitzsch@versanet.de

Sollerup

 
Siine Hoop Jerrisbeker Weg 14 24852 Sollerup 04609 953545
hooopies@t-online.de
Manuel Ohlsen Wiesenweg 1 24852 Sollerup
ohlsen2@yahoo.dk

Steinbergkirche

 
Hermann Breuers Gintoft 42 24972 Steinbergkirche 04632 877966
hermann.breuers@freenet.de
Anke Kiesbüy Nübelfeld 20 A 24972 Quern 04632 249

Stoltebüll

 
Michael Leszinski Dorfstr. 25 24409 Stoltebüll 04642 3695 0151 7000 6051
leszinski.stoltebuell@gmail.com

Süderbrarup

 
Sven Kielgast Bahnhofstr. 16 A 24392 Süderbrarup svenkielgast@gmail.com
Karen Andresen Groß Brebel 29

24392 Brebel

 


Tarp

 
Franz Josef Pahrmann Ahornweg 1 24963 Tarp 04638 7763
fpahrmann@gmail.com
Andreas Otto Tarp
Ralf Andersen Georg-Elser-Str. 9 24963 Tarp 04638 899393
ralf-andersen@online.de
Gyde Henning Tarp
Nicole Rohrbach Geschwister-Scholl-Ring 28 24963 Tarp faeruna@web.de

Ülsby

 
Michael Goos An de Beek 5 24860 Ülsby 0151 21556571
goosmichael@gmail.com

Wallsbüll

 
Karmen Tober Maren Sörensen Weg 1 24980 Wallsbüll 04639 782030
k-tober@t-online.de
Birgit Brodersen Norderstr. 4 24980 Wallsbüll
Heide Brodda Sommers Barg 9 24980 Wallsbüll 0175 3620052
heide@sommersbarg.de

Wanderup

 
Hanne Schuch Groß-Lück 3 24997 Wanderup 04606 1333
hanneschuch@googlemail.com
Bodil Meyer Düvland 3 24997 Wanderup 04606 500
aagejensen@t-online.de
Rolf-Dieter Lippert Westerweg 23 24997 Wanderup 04606 544 0172 4106897
lippertrd@t-online.de

Wees

 
Niels Wolfsdorf Oxbüll-Süd 8 24999 Wees 04631 8268 0174 2456477
nielswolfsdorf@t-online.de
Jürgen Niehaus Oxbüll-Süd 9 24999 Wees 04631 623570
juergen.niehaus@zoll.bund.de

 

 

 

(WG=Wählergemeinschaft)